We respect your privacy.

However, this website will sometimes use cookies in order to utlize specific uses from third-party sites. If you agree with these guidelines, please click the button bellow.
Or you can customize how cookies are used here : Manage your cookies

The Cinque Terre is a collection of five towns along the Italian Riviera namely Monterosso al Mare, Vernazza, Manarola, Corniglia and Riomaggiore. These five towns were originally fishing villages and that tradition remains strong in the cuisine of the Cinque Terre. The Cinque Terre is one of Italy’s many treasures that is recognized by UNESCO as a place of worldwide importance to cultural and natural heritage. Pastel houses stacked on top of each other, clear deep blue water, and lush green mountains are some of Cinque Terre's unique beautiful features. Three to four days visit is recommended to see all five villages.

Monterosso is the largest of the five coastal villages in the Cinque Terre. The village is located on hills cultivated with lemons, vines and olives. Its amazing beaches, its beautiful reefs and the sea’s crystal clear waters make this small village one of the most hospitable of the Ligurian Riviera. Corniglia is located in the middle of the five towns. It is the only village which is not built directly on the sea but on a cliff 100 metres above sea level. Manarola has a tiny harbor with a boat ramp, picturesque multicoloured houses facing the sea and a tiny piazza with seafood restaurants. Vernazza has a natural pier with an amphitheatre shape making it maybe the most photographed village of the Cinque Terre. Riomaggiore is considered to be one of the most peaceful and quiet villages of the Cinque Terre.